trustednomad.blogg.se

Win 7 blackberry desktop manager
Win 7 blackberry desktop manager




win 7 blackberry desktop manager
  1. #WIN 7 BLACKBERRY DESKTOP MANAGER INSTALL#
  2. #WIN 7 BLACKBERRY DESKTOP MANAGER UPDATE#
  3. #WIN 7 BLACKBERRY DESKTOP MANAGER DRIVER#

Hey, Im running Vista Home and I was wondering if your little trick works with any other versions of Desktop Manager? (like 4.5 or 4.6) Email me at with any information! Thank you Juan, it works!! at least for me.īest regards. Type C:\Windows\System32 if not already there Right Click Command Prompt and Run as Administrator Where can i download blackberry desktop manager for frree? #11 Juanon 07.06.08 at 8:40 pm #9 Jeff on 06.21.08 at 7:25 pmīTW, my email is Thanks. If anyone has any ideas on what to do, shoot me an email. All I really want to do is be able to sync my contacts from desktop to phone. I even downloaded the latest version of the software from the site and still get the same errors. There are 4 DLL files that don’t seem to install. Yeah, I’m having an issue when installing the BDM software on Vista Home Premium.

#WIN 7 BLACKBERRY DESKTOP MANAGER INSTALL#

I tried to install version 4.2 Service pack 2 and had the same problem. I can not install Desktop Manager version 4.3 in my PC (with windows vista home premium).ĭuring the installation apears this message: “Could not access VBScript run time for custom action” Has anyone had similar problems and if so, what is the solution. I am using Vista with 4.3 but keep getting all sorts of errors. I have a 8130 Blackberry Pearl and everything works great until I try to sync. Still wont work theres an error message everytime the instll wizard is about to finish wtf im going crazy now is really getting to me…. This gives me nothing when I click c:\ what do I do or what happens because I get nothing #5 vic on 02.05.08 at 10:09 pm THANKS! Worked like a CHAMP!!! #4 sandra on 01.07.08 at 9:44 pm Thanks Quintt, by using the latest Device Software the Roxio Media Manager seems to work, too.

win 7 blackberry desktop manager

#WIN 7 BLACKBERRY DESKTOP MANAGER UPDATE#

You should update it (Options / Info) if necessary. The Blackberry Device itself has a Software version. Thanks to Quintt for the comment!ġ6 comments ↓ #1 Quintt on 11.18.07 at 12:20 pm

win 7 blackberry desktop manager

If you don’t do it that way, the Desktop Manager will detect your BlackBerry phone but it won’t be able to work with it, the connection will always fail when you try to use the Synchronizing Service or the Backup/Restore Manager.įurthermore you should update your BlackBerry Device Software, for T-Mobile Germany go here to download the latest Firmware: BlackBerry Device Software Downloads. After about 5 times you should be done, now you should be able to start the Desktop Manager and use your BlackBerry.This will occur several times, just proceed with C:\ and enter.Choose to manually search for a driver, type in C:\ and hit enter.

#WIN 7 BLACKBERRY DESKTOP MANAGER DRIVER#

Now the important part: Vista will tell you it found new hardware but no proper driver for it.Plug your BlackBerry in by using the supplied USB Cable.After the installation don’t reboot your PC and do not start the Desktop Manager yet.Install the BlackBerry Desktop Manager 4.3, be sure to download the latest Version here.So here’s what you have to do to properly install the BlackBerry Desktop Manager 4.3 and your BlackBerry Device: I got my new BlackBerry Curve 8310 today and honestly already expected to experience problems when trying to run it on Windows Vista.






Win 7 blackberry desktop manager